Michelle Glaves - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Thank you for your help in selling properties!

The properties I had listed with you would have been difficult if not impossible to sell on my own!

Merrill Mac McGahan

Best realtors I’ve ever worked with!

I have only good things to say and no complaints! I have bought and sold a house with Michelle and Shay, and both times they were amazing! Everything went smooth from start to finish, and they made it as easy as could be. I will be using their services again soon to buy some land!

Richard Rhoades

Jack White Real Estate, building the American Dream!

Daniel John Dinwiddie

Thank you for sticking with us through this long journey in finding the right house for us

Celeste Angleton

I had a great experience.

.she was wonderful about keeping in touch and moving the process along quickly. Very nice and helpful!

Michael Tanguay

Thank you Michelle for all your hard work

Christina Manolescu

I was very pleased with everything.

Richard Busch

Colleen and Michelle were great to work with.

They handled issues and processes we didn’t even know needed to be done. They were very professional and knowledgeable and made the whole process very easy for us, the buyers. We will definitely use them again for our real estate transactions.

Julie Best

Michelle has helped list and sell property that has not moved for years!

Thank you so much for your help!

Merrill Mazie McGahan PR

Absolutely seamless process

Janet E. Shapiro

We have used these ladies in both buying and selling a house.

Both very very professional and knowledgeable about both sides of the process! I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a smooth buying/selling experience.

12/12/2015 - susielee0 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Soldotna, AK.

We loved working with the team at Jack White.

Thanks for a smooth and successful transaction! Kent

Kenneth Laurence John Jr

We worked with Shay, Michelle, and Colleen.

They helped make sure our house was ready to go on the market, and we had multiple offers within days of listing! Thank you!

Kerri Roe

Our realtor went above and beyond to make it happen for us!

Gina Glaves

Michelle and Colleen were professional knowledgeable and friendly.

Not only have we previously referred them to a friend but we would prefer them again. The best!

Yolande Galloway

Thank you and shout outs to Michelle and Colleen at the Soldotna Jack White branch who have been great to work with in helping us find our right house.

Through approximately two years of home searching and their great patience and understanding of what the right home was for us, we found that right one and closed on our home in July.

Thomas Angleton

Michelle and Colleen far surpassed our expectations as licensees to list our home and represent us as we purchased our dream home.

They were passionate about making sure that what was best for our family was their top priority and they were aggressive when necessary to get those needs met. They did their research to ensure the most effective ways for safety fixes from the inspection were met. They gifted us with a custom made sign for our new home at closing. I would highly rececomed this duo to anyone ever for all real estate needs

07/01/2018 - AmyAngleton Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sterling, AK.

This is our 3rd home purchase with Jack White Real Estate.

Michelle has assisted on 2 of them and for future purchases will go to Michelle from jack White without hesitation.

Lou Manolescu

Michelle is one of the best!

Her enthusiasm and energy sells!!

Ryan Kapp

The best decision we ever made was picking Michelle and Colleen for our realtors!

As first time home buyers, we had a million questions and needed to be babysat thru each and every turn.. they did so with such patience, knowledge, and amazing expertise. They walked us through a few offers... and finally helped us land the home of our dreams! They're truly wonderful realtors and women. We will be calling them when we sell

isabel cantil Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Kenai, AK.

My process was smooth and Michelle informed me of every step along the way.

What a great team to work with - thank you!

Mary McCubbins

My husband and I have dealt with Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell, with Jack White Realty for several years and have always been eased with every aspect.

From their professionalism, honesty, and integrity. They are both wonderful and caring people.

Rachelle Hatfield

Working with Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell on selling our home was an absolute pleasure.

This was our first time selling a home and they made it a smooth transaction. They were aggressive in their selling approach and had an ad in the local buyers guide promptly. I also appreciated the ads in the local newspaper. Michelle and Colleen were knowledgable in their field and prompt with answering our many questions. I appreciated their negotiating skills and the willingness to make things work for us. I highly recommend Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell and will use them in the future.

01/06/2018 - teamsoares Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Kenai, AK.

I recently have purchased 4 properties through Michelle and am selling another.

She is easy to work with, paperwork is complete and her advice and knowledge of the area is exceptional.

Daniel Manolescu

Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell of Jack While Real Estate in Soldotna/Kenai, Alaska were indispensable in the selling of our Soldotna, Alaska house.

Their knowledge of the area coupled with their efficient responses at every step of the process from listing to final sale made this transaction the most successful and less stressful in all our dealings with agents in my years of buying and selling real estate. Michelle and Colleen went above and beyond to accomodate each situation as it arose and met the challenge in a highly professional and personal manner. We shall be forever grateful and have no qualms as to whom we shall contract to do business with in the future in this area.

11/24/2015 - mcyukonjer Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Soldotna, AK.

Michelle Glaves exceeded my expectations with the purchase of the property.

She went up and beyond to provide assistance as I was an out of state purchaser new to the area.

Kenneth Sokolowski

MIchelle and Colleen were great.

They were very responsive to all questions and outlooks for the sale of our house. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell.

04/27/2018 - mhart4092 Sold a home in 2018 in Naptowne, Sterling, AK 99672.

I enlisted Michelle's help in purchasing some property because I had heard she does her job really well.

That is an understatement, she performed spectacularly when a problem arose with transferring of the Title. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is purchasing Real Estate.

Dave Glaves

Michelle Glaves was one of a kind never met such a thorough agent.

She did an excellent job through the whole process of buying a home. Thank you, Michelle!!👍

Anthony Layton

I have purchased 5 properties from Michelle Glaves in the past year.

I will always use her, she goes above and beyond.

Daniel Manolescu

Michelle Glaves and her team at Jack White Realty, are the only realtors my husband and I trust and exclusively work with over the years.

It doesn’t get any better than that

Rachelle Hatfield

Very happy with the communication from them and how hard they worked to sell our house.

Todd Braxling

We have been very impressed with all aspects of our experience with Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell.

Both have helped us view homes, and make offers. I read through the other reviews and I couldn't agree more. Excellent service, thanks. We will continue to use their service in the future and recommend to others.

10/19/2016 - zuser20140429180458129 Showed home in 2016 in Nikiski, Kenai, AK 99611.

Good to work with during long distance sale.

Dane Gillmore

Colleen and Michelle have listed multiple properties for me and have always done a great job.

Lucky me, seems my properties attract the most difficult and needy buyers... Thank goodness Colleen and Michelle are great problem solvers. They have the ability to make even the most difficult transitions come together. 'Everyone is happy in the end' is what they do best. I would highly recommend using them in any and all real estate transactions. I wouldn't consider using anyone but this dynamic duo.

01/06/2018 - user6255281 Sold a home in 2017 in Kalifornsky, Soldotna, AK 99669.

,

The Estate of Stephen and Neva Black

Fantastic team to work with.

These ladies know their job!

Cheri Grimm

Michelle was extremely helpful and professional in guiding us through the process.

She was available anytime of day or night, and provided us with many options as buyers. She provided the documents in a timely fashion and made sure each T was crossed and i was dotted. The home buying process can be stressful, and Michelle made it seamless as possible.

06/26/2018 - gregeharrington Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Kenai, AK.

We appreciate the excellent service and attention to detail we received from start to finish throughout the whole process.

Thank you!

Roxanna Winters

It was a pleasure working with Michelle.

Between dealing with offers made on my property to the final sale of it, all transactions were always handled in an expeditious and professional manner. Thank you so much!

Kevin Wastell

Thankyou

David Phegley

Two thumbs up!

Herbert David Edgell

We can’t wait until summer to fully enjoy this second home we purchased!

Elena S Saturnino

Nice, honest communication but once I sealed the deal and paid the full price i felt left dangling and not sure what to do.

To add to my anxiety was the fact that I had never purchased property before and did not realize the time it would take to finalize the entire process. I even called another Real Estate Company just to ask the secretary what all takes place when someone buys property. It was at that point that i learned about the need for the title to be searched.

William Sewell

Michelle Glaves was easy to work with, listened and understood our wants/needs, and would recommend her to others.

Sarah J. Cross

I was happy with the work that Michelle did for us in selling our home.

She stayed on top of the process and did a good job of keeping us informed of the progress of the sale.

Barbara Phegley

Michelle was great to work with as our relator.

She was available for our hectic schedules and always found time to fit us in even with short notice. She showed us several homes, did not rush our experience and was willing to help, answer and research any questions we had. She really work hard at working for us and to help us find the home we wanted. I also appreciated how Michelle and Colleen worked as a team and if Michelle was out of town, Colleen was also available to assist, so we were never without a constant relator who was available to show us any homes and assist with answering our questions. Thank you Michelle for all your time, effort and for making it such as great and easy experience for us both! We would highly recommend them both to anyone interested in selling or purchasing a home or land. Thanks again!

01/10/2018 - perryjohnson482 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Soldotna, AK.

Great people and help!

Ryan J. Shepherd

.

Perry L Hershberger

I have had numerous transactions with Michelle and Colleen buying and selling and continue to use them because they do a great job!

Valerie Ischi

Michelle Glaves was fantastic to work with.

She immediately grasped exactly the type of property we were looking for and sent us only those listings that might appeal to us. Once we found a property, she assisted us in determining an appropriate offer price, communicated with the selling agent, and advised us every step of the way. Once our offer was accepted, her assistant sent us weekly status updates all the way through closing. Michelle was very responsive and always available to respond to our questions. Simply put, she's honest, professional, really knows her stuff, and is a genuinely nice person. I highly recommend her and would work with her again in a heartbeat!

Susan A. Gilbert

Michelle did a great job, always kept us informed.

She made the whole process of purchasing a new built home very easy.

Claudia and Mark Jacobson

Michelle and Colleen were excellent when buying our house.

However, when we sold it they were unclear about some things, their communications with us were lacking, and we didn’t fe

Sandra H. Quick

Michelle has been very helpful and accommodating of our needs to us as a buyer.

She’s very dedicated to her job. She assisted us in purchasing 2 properties.

Renato Saturnino

Michelle & Colleen recognized selling our dream home to move to the next life adventure was bittersweet.

They were so compassionate and made the process painless and easy.

Dennis Lacey

Coleen and Michelle were a dynamic duo, they came in and got the job done quickly!

They started out as our 1st buyers realtor on our fsbo home and ended up as our realtors when the buyers backed out. We appreciate their honesty and timeliness on everything! Thank you all, The Cobb’s

Conrad Cobb

Friendly, easy to work with

Derry Thompson

Worked with my wife and I very patiently over the course of several months.

Helped to place multiple offers on homes before we finally got one. They work expertly as a team and are a pleasure to do business with. Above and beyond!

02/27/2018 - zuser20141113105612586 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Soldotna, AK.

The professionalism, the attention to details, and the natural ability to make is feel like we matter, the honesty and timeliness is beyond expectations every single time.

We consider Michelle Glaves as OUR Alaska realtor, hands down amd above all. You have our permission to create a recording to share with others.

Rachelle Hatfield

Don't press it

Charlene Selle

Excellent service.

Benjamin Sedlak

great to work with

Bruce E. Galloway

What an amazing and smooth process!

Michelle handled everything and made this the easiest transaction ever. Very organized staff and just all-around good people! I highly recommend!

Richard S. Rhoades

Michelle and Colleen have been very fun, professional, and responsive through it all!

We are so grateful to them for such amazing patience and grace. Whew! We did it !🙏🏻Thanking God ! Now we can move forward with our dreams. Thank you Michelle and Colleen 💪🏻🏡☀️🙌🏻

Dina Hime

They worked hard to sell our home in a down housing market.

Took longer than expected due to the AK economy but they kept pursuing leads. When last minute issues threatened sale, they negotiated swiftly and completed the deal.

jsmerrill72

Michelle and Colleen were great at communicating the process including what each next step was and what was expected of us.

They do this everyday but those of us not in the business appreciated the hand-holding as they walked us through this confusing process. We’re so grateful that a friend referred us to them.

Lethie Collins

Michelle did a wonderful job helping us sell 2 homes this year.

Her support and help through the process was amazing and we will definitely use her again in the future!

11/29/2015 - mblackwell8 Sold a Single Family home in 2015
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"This team was amazing to work with. They are knowledgeable and worked with me every step of the way. I did not have to worry about anything throughout the process. I bought and sold with them, out of ... more "
5/5.0
by Tayler Matthews
"Michelle and Coleen are honest, caring , knowledgeable , and hardworking.

It was a pleasure to work with them and I wouldn’t hesitate to work with them again . more "
5/5.0
by cpd49
"Michelle and Colleen were extremely helpful and positive in a not so easy situation. They did their best to make everything as easy as they could on me and my kids, we are very grateful! more "
5/5.0
by chelsey fowler3

Property Search