Michelle Glaves - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Michelle did a wonderful job helping us sell 2 homes this year.

Her support and help through the process was amazing and we will definitely use her again in the future!

11/29/2015 - mblackwell8 Sold a Single Family home in 2015

We have been very impressed with all aspects of our experience with Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell.

Both have helped us view homes, and make offers. I read through the other reviews and I couldn't agree more. Excellent service, thanks. We will continue to use their service in the future and recommend to others.

10/19/2016 - zuser20140429180458129 Showed home in 2016 in Nikiski, Kenai, AK 99611.

They worked hard to sell our home in a down housing market.

Took longer than expected due to the AK economy but they kept pursuing leads. When last minute issues threatened sale, they negotiated swiftly and completed the deal.

jsmerrill72

Colleen and Michelle have listed multiple properties for me and have always done a great job.

Lucky me, seems my properties attract the most difficult and needy buyers... Thank goodness Colleen and Michelle are great problem solvers. They have the ability to make even the most difficult transitions come together. 'Everyone is happy in the end' is what they do best. I would highly recommend using them in any and all real estate transactions. I wouldn't consider using anyone but this dynamic duo.

01/06/2018 - user6255281 Sold a home in 2017 in Kalifornsky, Soldotna, AK 99669.

Michelle was great to work with as our relator.

She was available for our hectic schedules and always found time to fit us in even with short notice. She showed us several homes, did not rush our experience and was willing to help, answer and research any questions we had. She really work hard at working for us and to help us find the home we wanted. I also appreciated how Michelle and Colleen worked as a team and if Michelle was out of town, Colleen was also available to assist, so we were never without a constant relator who was available to show us any homes and assist with answering our questions. Thank you Michelle for all your time, effort and for making it such as great and easy experience for us both! We would highly recommend them both to anyone interested in selling or purchasing a home or land. Thanks again!

01/10/2018 - perryjohnson482 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Soldotna, AK.

Michelle and Colleen far surpassed our expectations as licensees to list our home and represent us as we purchased our dream home.

They were passionate about making sure that what was best for our family was their top priority and they were aggressive when necessary to get those needs met. They did their research to ensure the most effective ways for safety fixes from the inspection were met. They gifted us with a custom made sign for our new home at closing. I would highly rececomed this duo to anyone ever for all real estate needs

07/01/2018 - AmyAngleton Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sterling, AK.

The best decision we ever made was picking Michelle and Colleen for our realtors!

As first time home buyers, we had a million questions and needed to be babysat thru each and every turn.. they did so with such patience, knowledge, and amazing expertise. They walked us through a few offers... and finally helped us land the home of our dreams! They're truly wonderful realtors and women. We will be calling them when we sell

isabel cantil Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Kenai, AK.

Working with Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell on selling our home was an absolute pleasure.

This was our first time selling a home and they made it a smooth transaction. They were aggressive in their selling approach and had an ad in the local buyers guide promptly. I also appreciated the ads in the local newspaper. Michelle and Colleen were knowledgable in their field and prompt with answering our many questions. I appreciated their negotiating skills and the willingness to make things work for us. I highly recommend Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell and will use them in the future.

01/06/2018 - teamsoares Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Kenai, AK.

Worked with my wife and I very patiently over the course of several months.

Helped to place multiple offers on homes before we finally got one. They work expertly as a team and are a pleasure to do business with. Above and beyond!

02/27/2018 - zuser20141113105612586 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Soldotna, AK.

We have used these ladies in both buying and selling a house.

Both very very professional and knowledgeable about both sides of the process! I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a smooth buying/selling experience.

12/12/2015 - susielee0 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Soldotna, AK.

Michelle was extremely helpful and professional in guiding us through the process.

She was available anytime of day or night, and provided us with many options as buyers. She provided the documents in a timely fashion and made sure each T was crossed and i was dotted. The home buying process can be stressful, and Michelle made it seamless as possible.

06/26/2018 - gregeharrington Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Kenai, AK.

Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell of Jack While Real Estate in Soldotna/Kenai, Alaska were indispensable in the selling of our Soldotna, Alaska house.

Their knowledge of the area coupled with their efficient responses at every step of the process from listing to final sale made this transaction the most successful and less stressful in all our dealings with agents in my years of buying and selling real estate. Michelle and Colleen went above and beyond to accomodate each situation as it arose and met the challenge in a highly professional and personal manner. We shall be forever grateful and have no qualms as to whom we shall contract to do business with in the future in this area.

11/24/2015 - mcyukonjer Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Soldotna, AK.

MIchelle and Colleen were great.

They were very responsive to all questions and outlooks for the sale of our house. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell.

04/27/2018 - mhart4092 Sold a home in 2018 in Naptowne, Sterling, AK 99672.
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"I had the greatest experience with Michelle and Colleen from Jack White. They worked very hard to find me exactly what I was looking for in a home. Michelle and Colleen are extremely knowledgeable, very ... more "
5/5.0
by lizchardome
"Michelle and Colleen helped us buy a house in Soldotna last fall. They were extremely knowledgeable in the local area and current housing market. They helped us negotiate the best price for the house ... more "
5/5.0
by zuser20160331152955555
"They made buying a home an easy and great experience. Michelle was always right on top of things and very professional. The best realtors around! Highly recommend! more "
5/5.0
by skatedailyjohn

Property Search