Michelle Glaves - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

.

Perry L Hershberger

The professionalism, the attention to details, and the natural ability to make is feel like we matter, the honesty and timeliness is beyond expectations every single time.

We consider Michelle Glaves as OUR Alaska realtor, hands down amd above all. You have our permission to create a recording to share with others.

Rachelle Hatfield

We have used these ladies in both buying and selling a house.

Both very very professional and knowledgeable about both sides of the process! I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a smooth buying/selling experience.

12/12/2015 - susielee0 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Soldotna, AK.

Michelle was extremely helpful and professional in guiding us through the process.

She was available anytime of day or night, and provided us with many options as buyers. She provided the documents in a timely fashion and made sure each T was crossed and i was dotted. The home buying process can be stressful, and Michelle made it seamless as possible.

06/26/2018 - gregeharrington Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Kenai, AK.

Michelle is one of the best!

Her enthusiasm and energy sells!!

Ryan Kapp

Working with Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell on selling our home was an absolute pleasure.

This was our first time selling a home and they made it a smooth transaction. They were aggressive in their selling approach and had an ad in the local buyers guide promptly. I also appreciated the ads in the local newspaper. Michelle and Colleen were knowledgable in their field and prompt with answering our many questions. I appreciated their negotiating skills and the willingness to make things work for us. I highly recommend Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell and will use them in the future.

01/06/2018 - teamsoares Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Kenai, AK.

Good to work with during long distance sale.

Dane Gillmore

We loved working with the team at Jack White.

Thanks for a smooth and successful transaction! Kent

Kenneth Laurence John Jr

We have been very impressed with all aspects of our experience with Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell.

Both have helped us view homes, and make offers. I read through the other reviews and I couldn't agree more. Excellent service, thanks. We will continue to use their service in the future and recommend to others.

10/19/2016 - zuser20140429180458129 Showed home in 2016 in Nikiski, Kenai, AK 99611.

Michelle Glaves exceeded my expectations with the purchase of the property.

She went up and beyond to provide assistance as I was an out of state purchaser new to the area.

Kenneth Sokolowski

Our realtor went above and beyond to make it happen for us!

Gina Glaves

I enlisted Michelle's help in purchasing some property because I had heard she does her job really well.

That is an understatement, she performed spectacularly when a problem arose with transferring of the Title. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is purchasing Real Estate.

Dave Glaves

Michelle did a great job, always kept us informed.

She made the whole process of purchasing a new built home very easy.

Claudia and Mark Jacobson

Very happy with the communication from them and how hard they worked to sell our house.

Todd Braxling

Michelle was great to work with as our relator.

She was available for our hectic schedules and always found time to fit us in even with short notice. She showed us several homes, did not rush our experience and was willing to help, answer and research any questions we had. She really work hard at working for us and to help us find the home we wanted. I also appreciated how Michelle and Colleen worked as a team and if Michelle was out of town, Colleen was also available to assist, so we were never without a constant relator who was available to show us any homes and assist with answering our questions. Thank you Michelle for all your time, effort and for making it such as great and easy experience for us both! We would highly recommend them both to anyone interested in selling or purchasing a home or land. Thanks again!

01/10/2018 - perryjohnson482 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Soldotna, AK.

Thank you for your help in selling properties!

The properties I had listed with you would have been difficult if not impossible to sell on my own!

Merrill Mac McGahan

They worked hard to sell our home in a down housing market.

Took longer than expected due to the AK economy but they kept pursuing leads. When last minute issues threatened sale, they negotiated swiftly and completed the deal.

jsmerrill72

Michelle and Colleen far surpassed our expectations as licensees to list our home and represent us as we purchased our dream home.

They were passionate about making sure that what was best for our family was their top priority and they were aggressive when necessary to get those needs met. They did their research to ensure the most effective ways for safety fixes from the inspection were met. They gifted us with a custom made sign for our new home at closing. I would highly rececomed this duo to anyone ever for all real estate needs

07/01/2018 - AmyAngleton Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sterling, AK.

Colleen and Michelle have listed multiple properties for me and have always done a great job.

Lucky me, seems my properties attract the most difficult and needy buyers... Thank goodness Colleen and Michelle are great problem solvers. They have the ability to make even the most difficult transitions come together. 'Everyone is happy in the end' is what they do best. I would highly recommend using them in any and all real estate transactions. I wouldn't consider using anyone but this dynamic duo.

01/06/2018 - user6255281 Sold a home in 2017 in Kalifornsky, Soldotna, AK 99669.

Michelle did a wonderful job helping us sell 2 homes this year.

Her support and help through the process was amazing and we will definitely use her again in the future!

11/29/2015 - mblackwell8 Sold a Single Family home in 2015

MIchelle and Colleen were great.

They were very responsive to all questions and outlooks for the sale of our house. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell.

04/27/2018 - mhart4092 Sold a home in 2018 in Naptowne, Sterling, AK 99672.

We can’t wait until summer to fully enjoy this second home we purchased!

Elena S Saturnino

Worked with my wife and I very patiently over the course of several months.

Helped to place multiple offers on homes before we finally got one. They work expertly as a team and are a pleasure to do business with. Above and beyond!

02/27/2018 - zuser20141113105612586 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Soldotna, AK.

The best decision we ever made was picking Michelle and Colleen for our realtors!

As first time home buyers, we had a million questions and needed to be babysat thru each and every turn.. they did so with such patience, knowledge, and amazing expertise. They walked us through a few offers... and finally helped us land the home of our dreams! They're truly wonderful realtors and women. We will be calling them when we sell

isabel cantil Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Kenai, AK.

Great people and help!

Ryan J. Shepherd

Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell of Jack While Real Estate in Soldotna/Kenai, Alaska were indispensable in the selling of our Soldotna, Alaska house.

Their knowledge of the area coupled with their efficient responses at every step of the process from listing to final sale made this transaction the most successful and less stressful in all our dealings with agents in my years of buying and selling real estate. Michelle and Colleen went above and beyond to accomodate each situation as it arose and met the challenge in a highly professional and personal manner. We shall be forever grateful and have no qualms as to whom we shall contract to do business with in the future in this area.

11/24/2015 - mcyukonjer Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Soldotna, AK.
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"This team was amazing to work with. They are knowledgeable and worked with me every step of the way. I did not have to worry about anything throughout the process. I bought and sold with them, out of ... more "
5/5.0
by Tayler Matthews
"Michelle and Coleen are honest, caring , knowledgeable , and hardworking.

It was a pleasure to work with them and I wouldn’t hesitate to work with them again . more "
5/5.0
by cpd49
"Michelle and Colleen were extremely helpful and positive in a not so easy situation. They did their best to make everything as easy as they could on me and my kids, we are very grateful! more "
5/5.0
by chelsey fowler3

Property Search